Monday, July 20, 2009

Support ! July 28th, 2009.

The very much anticipated album :). . Fab planned on not having many guests on the album. The album was originally called "Work Hard, Play Harder" and was set to be released on June 30, 2009, but it was pushed back to July 28 because Fabolous wanted to include the movie with the album.

A clip from the movie :

The first two singles were "Throw It In the Bag" featuring The-Dream and "My Time" featuring Jeremih. The third single is "Everything, Everyday, Everywhere" and Keri Hilson is featured in the song as long as Ryan Leslie, & its HOT !

Here's the songs off the album :

1. "The Way" (Intro)
2. "My Time" (Feat. Jeremih)
3. "Imma Do It" (Feat. Kobe)
4. "Feel Like I'm Back"
5. "Everything, Everyday, Everywhere (Your Baby)" (Feat. Keri Hilson) Ryan Leslie
6. "Throw It In the Bag" (Feat. The-Dream)
7. "Money Goes, Honey Stay (When the Money Goes)" (Feat. Jay-Z)
8. "Salute" (Feat. Lil Wayne)
9. "There He Go" (Feat. Paul Cain, Red Cafe & Freck Billionaire)
10. "The Fabolous Life" (Feat. Ryan Leslie)
11. "Makin' Love" (Feat. Ne-Yo)
12. "Last Time" (Feat. Trey Songz)
13. "Pachanga"
14. "Lullaby"
15. "Stay" (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
16. "I Miss My Love"

Loso's Way, the album & the movie. . In stores July 28th!

No comments:

Post a Comment