Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Trey Songz at it AGAIN !

Trey Songz is ready to release yet another album for the ladies of course ;) & some of you gentlemen! lol. The album is named 'Passion, Pain & Pleasure' and is said to be released in September around the time of his concert ! Check out the track listings !

1. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
2. Love Faces
3. Massage
4. Alone
5. Bottom’s Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Pain (Interlude)
7. Can’t Be Friends
8. Pleas Return My Call
9. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. Doorbell
13. Passion (Interlude)
14. Unfortunate
15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

Hopefully it's as good as 'Ready' or maybe even better !

No comments:

Post a Comment